Meet The Team

 

Hutchbug has representatives with backgrounds as diverse as the companies that we partner with. Our goal is to help your business succeed. Meet some of the people who will be working for you.

Heather Parker

Founder 

 

hparker@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554  

Ext: 1000

F: 888-231-5903

Jennifer Pierce

Marketing Specialist

 

jenniferp@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554  

Ext: 1004

F: 888-231-5903

Kim Kahn

Manager

 

kimk@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554

Ext: 1001

F: 888-231-5903

Bridgett Henley

Customer Service Representative

 

bridgetth@hutchbug.com

O: 800-456-7890  

Ext: x 1006

F: 888-231-5903

Christina Quiroz

Email and Social Media Specialist​

 

christinaq@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554  

Ext: x 1003

F: 888-231-5903

Linda Matus

Customer Service Representative​

 

lindam@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554  

Ext: x 1009

F: 888-231-5903

Franklin Cruz

Customer Service Representative

 

franklinc@hutchbug.com

O: 800-456-7890  

Ext: x 1006

F: 888-231-5903

Naty Carballo

Customer Service Representative​

 

natyc@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554  

Ext: x 1005

F: 888-231-5903

Blake Smith 

Customer Assistant

blakes@hutchbug.com

O: 800-456-7890  

Ext: x 1007

F: 888-231-5903

Lola Arnold

Virtual Assistant​

 

lolaa@hutchbug.com

O: 800-928-9554  

Ext: x 1020

F: 888-231-5903

Franklin Cruz

Customer Service Representative

 

franklinc@hutchbug.com

O: 800-456-7890  

Ext: x 1006

F: 888-231-5903